Während das Festivalwochenendes verteilen sich sechs Infopunkte über das Festivalgebiet. Dort könnt ihr Euch über alles informieren, Programmhefte und Festivalpläne bekommen und Euch von uns beraten lassen.

During the weekend of the festival, five 'info points' will provide you with all the information you need. They are located all over the area where the festival takes place. They'll be happy to advise you where you might want to go during the festival.

Passage

Smack in the middle of northern Neukölln is the Passage. This listed building from the turn of the last century is not only where the festival offices are located: the Neuköllner Oper and Passage Kino cinema are also here, near the central info point. The Kunstfiliale (art branch office) for the Passage neighbourhood runs the stand with financial assistance from [Aktion! Karl-Marx-Straße], an organisation devoted to the refurbishment of this, one of the main roads in the area.

WerkStadt

WerkStadt is a non-profit organisation, founded in 2008, dedicated to cultural activities in the Körnerkiez area. They support contemporary art in the broadest sense: facilitating networking between artists and culturally-interested individuals in a in meeting place, a cafe.

Atelier Kunst-Moment

Sabine Ammer and Marc Pampus from KunstMoment e.V. have hosted regular concerts, theatrical performances and art salons in the past. This space green carpeted is constantly changing. It is a place where ideas can be discussed and then realised, where daydreams become concrete, where a variety of creative activities  can be pursued in a homey, living room-like ambience.

Trinkhalle_Biotop Utopia

Hotel Rix

This year the people behind HOTEL RIX will be responsible for a participatory art event directly on Richardplatz. A temporary hotel business will be set up with various sorts of 'rooms' conceived by artists expressly for the context on this public square. The info point for this neighbourhood will be located right in the middle of the goings-on at this 'hotel'.

Neukölln Arcaden

A week before the festival begins, we'll open the info point at the Neukölln Arcaden shopping centre. On the ground floor next to the escalator, festival programmes and maps will be available, fresh off the press. Anyone who'd like to plan their festival tour in peace can do so here and receive all the information they might need.

Während das Festivalwochenendes verteilen sich sechs Infopunkte über das Festivalgebiet. Dort könnt ihr Euch über alles informieren, Programmhefte und Festivalpläne bekommen und Euch von uns beraten lassen.

During the weekend of the festival, five 'info points' will provide you with all the information you need. They are located all over the area where the festival takes place. They'll be happy to advise you where you might want to go during the festival.

Passage

Mitten im Herzen Nord-Neuköllns liegt die Passage. In einem denkmalgeschützten Gesellschaftshaus aus den Anfangsjahren des letzten Jahrhunderts befindet sich nicht nur das Büro des Kulturnetzwerks, die Neuköllner Oper und das Passage Kino, sondern auch unser zenrtraler Infopunkt. Die Kunstfiliale Passage, die diesen Infopunkt betreibt wird unterstützt im Rahmen der [Aktion! Karl-Marx-Straße], bei der die Akteure des Neuköllner Bezirkszentrums gemeinsam die Zukunft der Karl-Marx-Straße gestalten.

WerkStadt

Die WerkStadt ist ein gemeinnütziger Kunst- und Kulturverein, der sich 2008 gegründet und im Körnerkiez niedergelassen hat. Ziel des Vereins ist die Förderung zeitgenössischer Kunst und Kultur sowie die Vernetzung von Künstlern und kulturinteressierten Menschen in einer kreativen Begegnungsstätte.

Kunst Moment

Atelier Kunst-Moment

Sabine Ammer und Marc Pampus vom Verein KunstMoment e.V. initiieren im Atelier Kunst-Moment regelmäßige Ausstellungen, Konzerte, Theater und Kunstsalons. Der Projektraum mit der grünen Tapete ist ein sich stets verwandelnder Ort, an dem Ideen entsponnen und realisiert werden: Luftschlossfabrik, kreativer Schmelztiegel und Wohnzimmer.

Trinkhalle_Biotop Utopia

Hotel Rix

Auf dem Richardplatz findet in diesem Jahr die partizipative Kunstaktion HOTEL RIX statt. Hier wird ein temporärer „Hotelbetrieb“ mit von verschiedenen Künstlern erdachten „Zimmern“ entstehen. Mitten im Hotelgeschehen finden Sie auch unseren Infopunkt für den Richardkiez.

Neukölln Arcaden

Bereits eine Woche vor Festivalbeginn wird unser Infopunkt in den Neukölln Arcaden seinen Betrieb aufnehmen. Im Erdgeschoss bei den Rolltreppen werden die druckfrischen Programmhefte und Festivalpläne zu erst ausgegeben. Wer seinen Festivalbesuch in Ruhe planen will, kann sich hier rechtzeitig informieren.